Gloucestershire Ladies' County Golf Association

County Officers

                      

                     

Carole Stratford

President

president@glcga.co.uk

 

Gillian Cowell

Chairman

chairman@glcga.co.uk

 

 

Sue Rawles

Vice President

vice-president@glcga.co.uk

                                             

Debbie Casling

Secretary

secretary@glcga.co.uk

 

Victoria Logue

 Treasurer

treasurer@glcga.co.uk

 

Janice Saunders

County Junior Organiser

& Chairman GGG
junior-organiser@glcga.co.uk

                                              
 

Andra Knight

Captain

captain@glcga.co.uk

 

Su Mallon

Vice Captain

vice-captain@glcga.co.uk

 

 

 

 

 

;

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Appointed Officers
   

Linda Carruthers

SW England

Golf Representative

SW-representative@glcga.co.uk

 

Emma Brereton

Compliance Officer

compliance-officer@glcga.co.uk

Sue Gibson

Handicaps' Advisor 

handicap-advisor@glcga.co.uk

 

 

 

 
 

Alexis Hill

Minute Secretary

minute-secretary@glcga.co.uk

 

To return to About Us, please click here





Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.