More

Gloucestershire Ladies' County Golf Association

Statistics for Isabella Hopkins JNR

Bristol & Clifton Golf Club
Par 3 Avg - 3.72
Par 4 Avg - 4.55
Par 5 Avg - 5.19

Scoring Analysis for Isabella Hopkins JNR

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
GGG County Championship Q Sunday 14th July 2019 Shirehampton Park GC  
GGG #2 Competition Day: The Kendleshire GC 0-36 HC Stableford Q Sunday 19th May 2019 The Kendleshire Badminton-Hollows 72 + 1 hole 34
County Championship Combined Score 2019 Q Friday 3rd May 2019 Minchinhampton (New) GC Cherington 75 69  
County Championship Combined Score 2019 Q Friday 3rd May 2019 Minchinhampton (New) GC Cherington 80 74  
GGG County Championship Q Sunday 8th July 2018 Rodway Hill GC 67  
GGG #3 Competition Day: Gloucester GC 0-36 HC Stableford Q Sunday 24th June 2018 Gloucester GC 67 + 2 holes 38
GGG #2 Competition Day: Shirehampton Park GC 0-36 HC Stableford Q Sunday 27th May 2018 Shirehampton Park GC 70 + 1 hole 38
County Championships Round One Q Friday 4th May 2018 Cotswold Hills GC 83 72  
County Championships: Qualifying Round Two Q Friday 4th May 2018 Cotswold Hills GC 85 74  
GGG #4 Competition Day Rodway Hill 0-36 HC Stableford Q Sunday 16th July 2017 Rodway Hill GC 73 + 2 holes 34
GGG County Championship Q Sunday 9th July 2017 The Bristol GC 89 74  
GGG #3 Competition Day: Cotswold Edge 0-36 HC Stableford Q Sunday 18th June 2017 Cotswold Edge GC 76 + 3 holes 28
GGG #2 Competition Day: Lansdown GC 0-36 HC Stableford Q Sunday 21st May 2017 Lansdown GC 85 68 41
GGG #1 Competition Day: Minchinhampton Old 0-36 HC Stableford Q Sunday 23rd April 2017 Minchinhampton Old GC 89 + 1 hole 27


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.