Gloucestershire Ladies' County Golf Association

Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Coronation Medals Tue 27th Jun '17 2 days 
Partnership Ladies' Challenge Bowl Mon 3rd Jul '17 8 days 
Intermediates' and Seniors' Championships Sun 9th Jul '17 14 days 
GGG County Championship Sun 9th Jul '17 14 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 11:59 pm on 01/07/2017)
 
Fraser Foursomes (Round One) Thu 13th Jul '17 18 days 
Fraser Foursomes (Round Two) Thu 13th Jul '17 18 days 
GGG #4 Competition Day Rodway Hill 0-36 HC Stableford Sun 16th Jul '17 21 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 11:59 pm on 08/07/2017)
 
GGG #4 Competition Day: Rodway Hill 37-54 HC Stableford Sun 16th Jul '17 21 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 11:59 pm on 08/07/2017)
 
Summer Texas Scramble Thu 27th Jul '17 32 days 
Nett Team Championships Fri 4th Aug '17 40 days 
Gross Team Championship Thu 17th Aug '17 53 days 
The Kitcat Cup Thu 14th Sep '17 81 days 
GGG #5 Competition Day The Players GC 0-36 HC Stableford Sun 17th Sep '17 84 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 11:59 pm on 09/09/2017)
 
GGG #5 Competition Day: The Payers GC 37-54 HC Stableford Sun 17th Sep '17 84 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 11:59 pm on 09/09/2017)
 
Lady Marling Cups Wed 20th Sep '17 87 days 
Autumn Bowmaker Thu 28th Sep '17 95 days 
County Greensomes Final Mon 2nd Oct '17 99 days 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.