More

Gloucestershire Ladies' County Golf Association

Club Opens 2024


Open competitions from our Gloucestershire-affliated clubs.


If you would like to advertise your Club's Open compeition on this page, please email: glcgasec@gmail.com


Date Club Competition Details & Link
Thursday, 16 May Ross on Wye Golf Club Ladies Seniors 3-Ball Bowmaker Open
Thursday, 16 May Chipping Sodbury Golf Club Senior Mixed Open Bowmaker
Tuesday, 21 May Bristol & Clifton Golf Club Women's Open Eclectic Foursomes Medal
Sunday, 2 June Puckrup Hall Golf Club Mixed Team Open
Thursday, 6 June Long Ashton Golf Club Ladies Summer Waltz
Tuesday, 11 June Chipping Sodbury Golf Club Ladies Open Pairs (4BBB)
Tuesday, 11 June Shirehampton Park Golf Club

Ladies Open Eclectic Foursomes

Tuesday, 18 June Henbury Golf Club Ladies Open Bowmaker
Tuesday, 18 June Cotswold Hills Golf Club Women's Open
Sunday, 23 June Long Ashton Golf Club Mixed Open
Tuesday, 25 June Broadway Golf Club Ladies Open
Thursday, 27 June Lansdown Golf Club Ladies Open Bowmaker
Monday, 1 July Thornbury Golf and Lodge Ladies Team Open 
Monday, 1 July Kendleshire Golf Club Ladies Open
Thursday, 11 July Ross on Wye Golf Club Ladies Eclectic Open 2024
Thursday, 11 July Minchinhampton Golf Club Ladies Open
Sunday, 14 July Puckrup Hall Golf Club Mixed Open Bowmaker
Sunday, 21 July Ross on Wye Golf Club M ixed 4BBB Open
Thursday, 25 July Chipping Sodbury Golf Club Mixed Open Bowmaker - Stableford
Sunday, 4 August Henbury Golf Club Mixed Open
Sunday, 4 August Kendleshire Golf Club Mixed Open
Monday, 5 August Lansdown Golf Club Junior Open
Tuesday, 6 August Bristol & Clifton Golf Club Women's Open Bowmaker
Wednesday, 7 August Broadway Golf Club Seniors Mixed Open
Sunday, 11 August Cleeve Hill Golf Club Mixed Pairs Open
Wednesday, 14 August Puckrup Hall Golf Club Ladies Team Open
Thursday, 22 August Bristol & Clifton Golf Club Junior Open
Tuesday, 27 August  Chipping Sodbury Golf Club Ladies  Open 9 holes Texas Scramble & Coffee Morning
Sunday, 1 September Chipping Sodbury Golf Club Mixed Open Greensomes Stableford
Tuesday, 3 September Ross on Wye Golf Club Ladies Invitation Day 4BBB Stableford
Tuesday, 3 September Broadway Golf Club Ladies Autumn Bowmaker Open
Thursday, 5 September Ross on Wye Golf Club Seniors 55+ Pairs Open
Sunday, 8 September Lansdown Golf Club Mixed Greensomes Open
Thursday, 12 September Long Ashton Golf Club Ladies Open Bowmaker
Sunday, 15 September Cleeve Hill Golf Club Ladies Pairs Open
Sunday, 22 September Shirehampton Park Golf Club Mixed Open 4BBB Stableford
Sunday, 29 September Minchinhampton Golf Club Open Mixed Greensomes
Thursday 10 October Minchinhampton Golf Club Senior Ladies Individual Open (entries open Fri 2nd Feb)
Tuesday, 22 October Ross on Wye Golf Club Ladies Charity Open Bowmaker 3 Ball Golf and Coffee morning






Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.