More

Gloucestershire Ladies' County Golf Association

County Officers



         


Vicky Watkins

President

president@glcga.co.uk

Debbie Casling

Chairman

chairman@glcga.co.uk

 Karen Rix

Vice President

vice-president@glcga.co.uk

                                                                                                 

                          Sandra Gibbs

                      Captain

                  captain@glcga.co.uk

Sam Round

Vice Captain

vice-captain@glcga.co.uk

                                                                                             

Janice Saunders

Junior Organiser

junior-organiser@glcga.co.uk


Jane Rowell

Competition Secretary & Hon Treasurer

glcgacomps@gmail.com 

or mobile: 07809 226280

Jamie McCormick

County Administrator

glcgssec@gmail.com



  APPOINTED   OFFICERS

  

Karen Rix

SW England Golf Representative

SW-representative@glcga.co.uk

Emma Brereton

Compliance Officer

compliance-officer@glcga.co.uk

Carey Ashworth

Handicaps' Advisor 

handicap-advisor@glcga.

To return to About Us, please click here





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.