More

Gloucestershire Ladies' County Golf Association

County Officers

                      

                     

Sue Rawles

President

president@glcga.co.uk

 

Gillian Cowell

Chairman

chairman@glcga.co.uk

 

 

Vicky Watkins

Vice President

vice-president@glcga.co.uk

                                              
 

Andra Knight

Captain

captain@glcga.co.uk

 

Su Mallon

Vice Captain

vice-captain@glcga.co.uk

 

 

   

 

 

Janice Saunders

Junior Organiser

junior-organiser@glcga.co.uk

 

Victoria Logue

Hon. Treasurer

treasurer@glcga.co.uk 

Appointed Officers
   

Jayne Rose

SW England

Golf Representative

SW-representative@glcga.co.uk

 

Emma Brereton

Compliance Officer

compliance-officer@glcga.co.uk

Sue Gibson

Handicaps' Advisor 

handicap-advisor@glcga.co.uk

 

 Other Officials

   

 

 

 Sue Johns

Competition Secretary, South

southcompsec@glcga.co.uk

To return to About Us, please click here





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.