More

Gloucestershire Ladies' County Golf Association

County Officers



         


Vicky Watkins

President

president@glcga.co.uk

Debbie Casling

Chairman

chairman@glcga.co.uk


 Karen Rix

Vice President

vice-president@glcga.co.uk

                                                                                                    

                   Su Mallon

                  Captain

                  captain@glcga.co.uk

Sandra Gibbs

Vice Captain

vice-captain@glcga.co.uk



Janice Saunders

Junior Organiser

junior-organiser@glcga.co.uk

Jane Rowell

Hon. Treasurer

glcgacomps@gmail.com


Appointed Officers


​​ 


SW England

Golf Representative

SW-representative@glcga.co.uk


Emma Brereton

Compliance Officer

compliance-officer@glcga.co.uk

Sue Gibson

Handicaps' Advisor 

handicap-advisor@glcga.co.uk


 

Jane Rowell

Competition Secretary/Administrator

glcgacomps@gmail.com  or mobile: 07809 226280

 

To return to About Us, please click here





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.