More

Gloucestershire Ladies' County Golf Association

County Officers

Sue Rawles

President

president@glcga.co.uk

Debbie Casling

Chairman

chairman@glcga.co.uk


Vicky Watkins

Vice President

vice-president@glcga.co.uk

                                                                                                                 

                   Su Mallon

                  Captain

                  captain@glcga.co.uk

Sandra Gibbs

Vice Captain

vice-captain@glcga.co.uk



Janice Saunders

Junior Organiser

junior-organiser@glcga.co.uk

Victoria Logue

Hon. Treasurer

treasurer@glcga.co.uk 

Appointed Officers

 

Jayne Rose

SW England

Golf Representative

SW-representative@glcga.co.uk


Emma Brereton

Compliance Officer

compliance-officer@glcga.co.uk

Sue Gibson

Handicaps' Advisor 

handicap-advisor@glcga.co.uk


 

Jane Rowell

Competition Secretary/Administrator

 

To return to About Us, please click here





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.