More

Gloucestershire Ladies' County Golf Association

Entry Forms

Individual entry forms for the following County Competitions may be accessed and downloaded here. Please send the form back to Jane Rowell, Competition Secretary, acknowledging method of payment clearly. Please note that if you put an email address on your entry form then starting times will be emailed to you as well as placed on the website. As the Bowmakers are open to teams made up from various clubs you are now able to enter yourselves and entry forms are now available online.  ENTRIES OPENING FROM 1ST JANUARY 2022

Upcoming Competitions Date Place Booking Options: Opening 1st January 2022

County Championship

Friday 29th April

Bristol & Clifton GC

Entry Form 2022

Seniors Championship Friday 29th April Bristol & Clifton GC

Entry Form 2022

Junior Championship

Sunday 8th May Stinchcombe Hill GC Online Entry

Spring Bowmaker 

Wednesday 11th May Cirencester GC

Entry Form 2022

Bronze Team Championship

Thursday 19th May Broadway GC Entry Form 2022 via Delegate only

Western Daily Press Cup

Tuesday 14th June Knowle GC

Entry Form 2022

Partnership Challenge Bowl Wednesday 15th June The Kendleshire

Entry Form 2022

West of England Amateur Open Championship

for the Harper Salver

tba Bath GC

Entry Form 2022

Poster Harper Salver 2022

Fraser Foursomes

Thursday 14th July Stinchcombe Hill GC

Entry Form 2022

Nett Team Championship

Thursday 21st July Long Ashton GC Entry Form via Delegate only

Summer Texas Scramble

Thursday 4th August

Westonbirt GC

Entry Form 2022

Gross Team Championship Wednesday 17th August Cotswold Hills GC

Entry Form via Delegate only

Kitcat Cup 

Thursday 25th August Henbury GC Entry Form via Delegate only

Lady Marling/Coronation Medal Trophies

Wednesday 7th September

Naunton Downs GC

Entry Form 2022

 Autumn Bowmaker

Tuesday 20th September

Brickhampton Court GC

Entry Form 2022

County Greensomes Trophies Tuesday 11th October TP (Tewkesbury Park) GC

Entry Form via Delegate only

County Foursomes & Watson Williams Cups Finals Day Sunday 2nd October Knowle GC

County Foursomes Entry Form via Delegate only

Watson Williams Entry Form via Delegate only

  





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.