More

Gloucestershire Ladies' County Golf Association

Statistics for Naiomi Armitage

Forest Hills Golf Club (Gloucestershire)
Par 3 Avg - 4.21
Par 4 Avg - 5.37
Par 5 Avg - 6.17

Scoring Analysis for Naiomi Armitage

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
GGG County Championship Q Sunday 9th July 2017 The Bristol GC 85 69  
GGG #3 Competition Day: Cotswold Edge 0-36 HC Stableford Q Sunday 18th June 2017 Cotswold Edge GC 0
GGG #5 Competition Day: Cotswold Edge 0-36 HC Stableford Q Sunday 18th September 2016 Cotswold Edge GC 66 + 4 holes 30
GGG County Championship Q Sunday 10th July 2016 Cotswold Hills GC 115 96  
GGG #1 Competition Day: Thornbury 0-36 HC Stableford Q Sunday 24th April 2016 Thornbury GC 83 + 1 hole 37
GGG Stableford #4: Rodway Hill 0-36 HC Q Sunday 19th July 2015 Rodway Hill 81 + 2 holes 30
GGG County Championship Q Sunday 12th July 2015 Knowle GC 96 77 32
GGG Stableford #3: Stinchcombe 0-36 HC Q Sunday 21st June 2015 Stinchcombe Hill GC 64 + 7 holes 12
GGG Stableford #2: Cotswold Edge 0-36 HC Q Sunday 17th May 2015 Cotswold Edge GC 94 67 42
GGG Stableford #1: Thornbury 0-36 HC Q Sunday 26th April 2015 Thornbury GC 95 66 42


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.