More

Gloucestershire Ladies' County Golf Association

Statistics for Isabella Bleaken

Westonbirt Golf Club
Par 3 Avg - 4.58
Par 4 Avg - 6.08
Par 5 Avg - 7.28

Scoring Analysis for Isabella Bleaken

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
GGG County Championship Q Sunday 9th July 2017 The Bristol GC 100 79  
GGG #3 Competition Day: Cotswold Edge 0-36 HC Stableford Q Sunday 18th June 2017 Cotswold Edge GC 90 68 40
GGG #1 Competition Day: Minchinhampton Old 0-36 HC Stableford Q Sunday 23rd April 2017 Minchinhampton Old GC 95 69 38
GGG #5 Competition Day: Cotswold Edge 0-36 HC Stableford Q Sunday 18th September 2016 Cotswold Edge GC 114 89 20
GGG #4 Competition Day: Minchinhampton (New) 0-36 HC Stableford Q Sunday 17th July 2016 Minchinhampton (New) GC Avening 108 81 28
GGG County Championship Q Sunday 10th July 2016 Cotswold Hills GC 113 86  
GGG #3 Competition Day: Shirehampton 0-36 HC Stableford Q Sunday 19th June 2016 Shirehampton Park GC 108 81 25
GGG #2 Competition Day: Brickhampton 0-36 HC Stableford Q Sunday 22nd May 2016 Brickhampton Court GC 99 + 1 hole 35
GGG #1 Competition Day: Thornbury 0-36 HC Stableford Q Sunday 24th April 2016 Thornbury GC 115 79 28
GGG Stableford #5: Long Ashton 37-54 HC Q Sunday 20th September 2015 Long Ashton GC 117 80 30
GGG Stableford #4: Rodway Hill 37-54 HC Q Sunday 19th July 2015 Rodway Hill 111 70 39
GGG Stableford #2: Cotswold Edge 37-54 HC Q Sunday 17th May 2015 Cotswold Edge GC 123 69 39


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.