More

Gloucestershire Ladies' County Golf Association

Statistics for Lily Oswald

The Kendleshire Golf Club

CourseTeeCourse Hcap95% Playing Hcap
Bristol & CliftonRed21
Chipping Sodbury GCRed21
Cotswold HillsRed21
Filton GCRed20
Forest Hills Golf Club (Gloucestershire)Red22
Kendleshire Golf Club (The)Red21
LansdownRed21
Lilley Brook GCRed21
Minchinhampton Avening GCRed20
Minchinhampton Cherington GCRed21
Minchinhampton Golf Club - Old CourseRed19
Puckrup Hall GCRed20
Ross-on-Wye GCRed21
Shirehampton Park GCRed20
South Herefordshire GCRed20
Stinchcombe Hill GCRed20
The Bristol GCRed21
The Kendleshire-Hollows-RuffetRed21
Show 9 hole courses

Par 3 Avg - 4.50
Par 4 Avg - 5.79
Par 5 Avg - 6.51

Scoring Analysis for Lily Oswald

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend

Handicap Index History


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
GGG #5 Stableford: Chipping Sodbury GC Q Sunday 12th September 2021 Chipping Sodbury GC 95 74 35
The Kitcat Cup 2021 - Minchinhampton GC Q Wednesday 25th August 2021 Minchinhampton Cherington GC 89 + 1 hole 32
GGG #4 Stableford: Cotswold Hills GC Q Sunday 11th July 2021 Cotswold Hills 96 + 1 hole 30
GGG #3 Stableford: Stinchcombe Hill GC Q Sunday 13th June 2021 Stinchcombe Hill GC 102 82 26
GGG County Championship - Filton GC Q Sunday 9th May 2021 Filton GC 104 84  
The Kitcat Cup Q Thursday 17th September 2020 Lansdown GC 80 + 3 holes 30
GGG County Championship - Gloucester GC Q Sunday 23rd August 2020 Gloucester GC 96 74 34
GGG #5 Competition Day Cotswold Hills GC 0-36 HC Stableford Q Sunday 8th September 2019 Cotswold Hills GC 100 72 39
GGG #4 Competition Day Naunton Downs GC 0-36 HC Stableford Q Sunday 28th July 2019 Naunton Downs GC 105 77 31
GGG County Championship Q Sunday 14th July 2019 Shirehampton Park GC 110 82  
GGG #2 Competition Day: The Kendleshire GC 37-54 HC Stableford Q Sunday 19th May 2019 The Kendleshire Badminton-Hollows 103 + 1 hole 38
GGG #1 Competition Day: Brickhampton Court 37-54 HC Stableford Q Sunday 14th April 2019 Brickhampton Court GC 91 + 3 holes 30


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.